Ana Sayfa
Language
Şahin Alpaslan
Genel Müdür
salpaslan@bartayapi.com.tr
Fikret Doyranlı
Makine Mühendisi
fikret@bartayapi.com.tr
Cantürk Ova
Mimar
canturk@bartayapi.com.tr
Müge Demirhan
Mimar
muge@bartayapi.com.tr
Beste Bali
Mimar
beste@bartayapi.com.tr
Gizem Polat
İç Mimar
gizem@bartayapi.com.tr
Mehmet Tekinler
İç Mimar
mehmet@bartayapi.com.tr
Seda Sevinç
Proje Teknikeri
seda@bartayapi.com.tr
Ünal Uğur
İnşaat Teknikeri
santiye@bartayapi.com.tr
Yavuz Yılmaz
İnşaat Teknikeri
santiye@bartayapi.com.tr
Kenan Güvenilir
Muhasebe
muhasebe@bartayapi.com.tr
Kurumsal
Ürünlerimiz
Referanslarımız
İletişim
Dokümanlar
Haberler
Firma Bilgileri
Copyright 2014 Barta Yapi Urunleri A.S.