Home Page
Language
Sahin Alpaslan
General Manager
salpaslan@bartayapi.com.tr
Fikret Doyranlı
Mechanical Engineer
fikret@bartayapi.com.tr
Cantürk Ova
Architect
canturk@bartayapi.com.tr
Müge Demirhan
Architect
muge@bartayapi.com.tr
Beste Bali
Architect
beste@bartayapi.com.tr
Gizem Polat
Interior architect
gizem@bartayapi.com.tr
Mehmet Tekinler
Interior architect
mehmet@bartayapi.com.tr
Seda Sevinç
Project Technician
seda@bartayapi.com.tr
Ünal Uğur
Construction technician
santiye@bartayapi.com.tr
Yavuz Yılmaz
Construction technician
santiye@bartayapi.com.tr
Kenan Güvenilir
Accountant
muhasebe@bartayapi.com.tr
Company
Solutions
Our references
Contact
Documents
News
Copyright 2014 Barta Yapi Urunleri A.S.